Commissioners & Staff

PUD-Commissioners425Commissioners

District 1: Chris A Kroupa, district1@fcpud.com

District 2: Dan Fagerlie, district2@fcpud.com

District 3: Doug Aubertin, district3@fcpud.com

 

Staff

TitleNameEmail
Manager  John Friederichs  jfriederichs@fcpud.com
Engineer / Superintendent  Steve VanSlyke  svanslyke@fcpud.com
Engineering Technician  Ed Forsman  eforsman@fcpud.com
Auditor  Sue Nush snush@fcpud.com
Deputy Auditor  Marilee Kuehne  mkuehne@fcpud.com
Treasurer / Credit Manager   Pam Allen  pallen@fcpud.com 
Deputy Treasurer / Collections Terri Kammers deputytreasurer@fcpud.com
Billing Clerk  Sheila Shockey  sshockey@fcpud.com
Customer Service Rep.  Arika Kurtz customerservice@fcpud.com
Customer Service Rep.  Arika Kurtz  reliefcustomerservice@fcpud.com

Crew

 
TitleNameEmail
Line Foreman  Justin Koepke  -- 
Lineman  Rick Kincaid  -- 
Lineman  Gary Burt  --
Lineman  Jeff Burbank  -- 
Serviceman  Aaron Baldwin  --
Warehouse / Mechanic / Line Helper  Mike Brown  mbrown@fcpud.com
Pole Tester / Grndsman / Mtr Reader  Bernie Odegard  --
Tree Trimmer Foreman Laramie McKenna -- 
Tree Trimmer Drew Windsor --